The Legends category consists of the top echelon of boxer's throughout Australia's boxing history. The inductees have been elevated into the specially created Legends category to recognise their immense talent and contribution to the sport in Australia.
Click on each boxer's name for a biography of their career.

Les Darcy
2009 Legend Induction

Lionel Rose
2010 Legend Induction

Johnny Famechon
2012 Legend Induction

Jeff Fenech
2013 Legend Induction